Ministerial Staff

Dr. Matt Buckles, Pastor

Email:  buckles@fbcvicksburg.org
Rev. Ashton Thompson, Associate Pastor of Education & Administration

Email:  thompson@fbcvicksburg.org
Rev. Josh Gee, Associate Pastor of Students & Activities
Email:  jgee@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Other Ministerial Staff

Catherine McComas, Preschool Coordinator
Email:  preschool@fbcvicksburg.org

Janet Holland, Weekday Preschool Coordinator
Email:  weekday@fbcvicksburg.org

Ken Pecanty, Building and Maintenance Supervisor
Email:  maintenance@fbcvicksburg.org

Jennifer Tillotson, Organist

 

Administrative Staff

Carla Ivey, Receptionist/Pastor’s Ministry Assistant
Email:  ivey@fbcvicksburg.org

Judy Hardy, Financial/Administrative Assistant
Email:  hardy@fbcvicksburg.org

Shirley George, Music/Activities Ministry Assistant
Email:  flc@fbcvicksburg.org

 

 

d

                         OUR MEDIA    OUR NEWSLETTER

 

© FBC Vicksburg

1607 Cherry Street   Vicksburg, Mississippi 39180 
Phone: 601-636-2493  Fax: 601-634-8887