Ministerial Staff

 

Dr.  Matt Buckles, Senior Pastor

Email: buckles@fbcvickburg.org

 

Rev. Ashton Thompson, Associate Pastor of Education & Administration

Email:  thompson@fbcvicksburg.org

 


Rev. Josh Gee, Associate Pastor of Students & Activities
Email:  jgee@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Rev. Doug Spires, Associate Pastor of Music and Communication

Email: spires@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Other Ministerial Staff

 

Catherine McComas, Weekday Preschool Coordinator

Email:  weekday@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Catherine McComas and Laura Gee, Interim Preschool Ministry Coordinators

Email:  preschool@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Laura Gee, Interim Children's Ministry Coordinator

Email:  children@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Ken Pecanty, Building and Maintenance Supervisor
Email:  maintenance@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Jennifer Tillotson, Pianist

Austin Crabtree, Organist

 

Administrative Staff

 

Carla Ivey, Receptionist/Pastor’s Ministry Assistant
Email:  ivey@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Judy Hardy, Financial/Administrative Assistant
Email:  hardy@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Pam Shy, Music/Activities Ministry Assistant
Email:  flc@fbcvicksburg.org

 

 

 

 

                        OUR MEDIA   OUR NEWSLETTER

 

© FBC Vicksburg

1607 Cherry Street   Vicksburg, Mississippi 39180 
Phone: 601-636-2493  Fax: 601-634-8887